Fraispro review

Updated September 29, 2026 · ForgeCue Editorial Team · Facts checked September 28, 2026

We earn a commission when you sign up through links on this site. Partner status can affect where a brand appears in our rankings.

Our verdict

Fraispro suits buyers described as small business and enterprise seeking web accounting with compliance in e invoicing, starting at €7.50 with coverage for 1 and a trial lasting 20. Support runs on email and help centre only and there is no free tier, so check fit during trial access before committing to paid use.

Key facts

Best for
Teams seeking low entry pricing with e-invoicing compliance on web
Price from
€7.50 (Source, checked September 28, 2026)
Free plan
No (Source, checked September 28, 2026)
Free trial length
20 days (Source, checked September 28, 2026)
Local compliance
E-invoicing (Source, checked September 28, 2026)
Users included
1 (Source, checked September 28, 2026)
Platforms
Web (Source, checked September 28, 2026)
Legal entity
FINORECIA (Source, checked September 28, 2026)
Headquarters
France (Source, checked September 28, 2026)
Founded
2026 (Source, checked September 28, 2026)
Support channels
Email, Help-centre (Source, checked September 28, 2026)
Audience
Small business, Enterprise
Pricing model
Free trial
Official website
fraispro.fr

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Entry pricing at €7.50 sits below the category median of €14.45
  • Trial lasting 20 extends beyond the category median of 30
  • Compliance in e invoicing matches widespread demand at 96.7%

Cons

  • Free plan at no, so use starts at €7.50
  • Support runs on email and help centre only
  • Coverage for 1 in entry terms at €7.50 may feel limited as needs grow

Ready to try Fraispro?

Scored 8.8 / 10 by ForgeCue.

Who it suits

  • Small business teams valuing e-invoicing who find Dolisoft pricing at €14 less attractive than Fraispro at €7.50
  • Buyers preferring extended trial evaluation using trial lasting 20 rather than a free tier route such as Fina e-Racun

Who should look elsewhere

  • Buyers seeking a free tier should consider Fina e-Racun over Fraispro which has no free tier
  • Teams seeking lower entry pricing than €7.50 could consider Fiscobridge at €7

How Fraispro compares

Frequently asked questions

What does Fraispro cost at entry?+

Fraispro lists entry pricing at €7.50 with coverage for 1 under the listed offer terms. That entry point sits below the category median shown at €14.45. Review billing cycle and renewal terms before purchase, as scope varies by offer.

How long is the trial period?+

Fraispro provides trial access lasting 20, under model terms described as free trial. That duration extends beyond the category median shown at 30. Use the period to check workflow, compliance handling, and support responsiveness before committing.

Which compliance needs does Fraispro cover?+

Fraispro lists compliance coverage in e invoicing. That focus aligns with widespread category demand reflected at 96.7%. Buyers with cross border needs should confirm coverage for other regimes during evaluation, as only the listed area is stated.

Where can buyers use Fraispro?+

Fraispro runs on web, which keeps access browser based without local install. That approach suits distributed teams described as small business and enterprise that work across devices. Confirm browser requirements and account management options before rollout, as app availability beyond web is not stated.

How can buyers get support?+

Fraispro offers assistance through email and help centre. That mix covers written guidance and direct contact by mail, without added paths stated. Response times and hours are not stated, so buyers needing urgent help should test support during the period lasting 20.

Who is Fraispro designed for?+

Fraispro describes fit for small business and enterprise, from growing firms to larger structures. Entry terms cover 1 at €7.50, which suits lean teams starting central invoicing work. Larger groups should verify user expansion, roles, and pricing tiers before wide deployment across departments.

Sources

  • fraispro.fr checked September 28, 2026

    Backs: Platforms

    “100% en ligne”

  • fraispro.fr/cgv checked September 28, 2026

    Backs: Founded, Free trial length, Headquarters, Legal entity

    “immatriculation du 26/03/2026”

  • fraispro.fr/essai checked September 28, 2026

    Backs: Pricing model

  • fraispro.fr/produits/notes-de-frais checked September 28, 2026

    Backs: Support channels

    “Support mail”

  • fraispro.fr/tarifs checked September 28, 2026

    Backs: Free plan, Local compliance, Price from, Users included

    “Essai 20 jours : acces complet Starter + Pro + Expert”

  • fraispro.fr/tarifs checked September 28, 2026

    Backs: Audience

Compiled from 6 source pages, checked September 28, 2026. We did not open an account.

Fraispro

Teams seeking low entry pricing with e-invoicing compliance on web

8.8/10Visit